Congratulations to our 76 graduates that graduated on Friday, 11th of April 2014. Our department held a graduation function to celebrate our student’s success and congratulate them on this achievement. 

Some of our graduates that attended the department’s graduation function Prof Andre Calitz and Dr Lynette Barnard were PhD graduate Felix Ntawanga's supervisors/promoters from Honours right through to his PhD
Front row FLTR: Irene Snyman (MCom), Dr Kevin Naudé (PhD), and Anthea van der Hoogen (MCom)
Back row FLTR: Thabo Tlebere (MCom), Clayton Burger (MSc), Mohammed Ali Ditta (MSc), Nemr Alnseerat (MSc), and Felix Ntawanga (PhD)