Congratulations to our 79 students graduating this year- the biggest group of graduates from our department ever. Simone Beets, Patrick Tchankue and Tony Simpson will be awarded their doctorates on Friday, 17 April 2015.

From left: Dean Gifford, Vincent Reid, Salomon Koen and Matthew Sainsbury.



Photo: PhD Graduate Tony Simpson with his proud mother and sons.



Congratulations to staff member Hayley Irvine on obtaining her BCom Information Systems degree this morning.